skip to main content

Meet Our Board Members Our Vision To educate the whole student and inspire in everyone a passion for lifelong learning. To provide a safe and nurturing environment dedicated to academic excellence and the development of student's autonomy, accountability, and commitment to community.

If you would like to contact the school board, please email them at

Jennifer Maselli (2018-2021), President
Shawn C. Steele (2017-2020), Vice President
John Del Tatto Jr.  (2017-2020), Trustee
Sarah Henris  (2017-2020), Trustee
Margaret Marchand (2018-2019), Trustee
Brian T. Nolan (2018-2021), Trustee
Joseph A. Zito, MD (2019-2022), Trustee